Aarhus Fire Protection

For a FREE Quotation Contact
response@aarhusfire.co.uk

Contact Aahrus Fire Protection

If you are looking for an independent specialist to manage your fire safety and security systems call  0800 78 101 69 or 0161 767 8715 or fill out our online enquiry form and we will reply within 24hours.

Address:
Aarhus House
4 Moss Lane
Whitefield
Manchester
M45 6HG
Freephone: 0800 78 101 69
Telephone: 0161 767 8715
Email: response@aarhusfire.co.uk










If you know the person you would like to contact please use their contact details below.

Name: Tony Hartley
Position: Operations Director
Email: tonyh@aarhusfire.co.uk
Telephone: 07711 424 625

Name: Neil Holroyd
Position: Operations Manager
Email: neil@aarhusfire.co.uk
Telephone: 07717 870 734

Name: Ian Ball
Position: Installation Manager
Email: ianb@aarhusfire.co.uk
Telephone: 07595 565 747

Name: Mel Burke
Position: Security Manager
Email: mel@aarhusfire.co.uk
Telephone: 07841 371 315

Name: Gary J Wilcox
Position: System Co-Ordinator
Email: garyw@aarhusfire.co.uk
Telephone: 0161 767 8715

Name: Jane Collins
Position: Accounts
Email: accounts@aarhusfire.co.uk
Telephone: 0161 767 8715

Name: Charlotte Wilcox
Position: Extinguishers Co-Ordinator
Email: charlotte@aarhusfire.co.uk
Telephone: 0161 767 8715

Name: David Hardman
Position: Helpful Hand
Email: david@aarhusfire.co.uk
Telephone: 0161 767 8715

Name: Jack Hynes
Position: Health and Safety Advisor
Email: jack@aarhusfire.co.uk
Telephone: 0161 767 8715

 

Accreditations

To show our customers that we are committed to providing a high Quality service we adhere to the highest 3rd party accreditations. Being part of these schemes means their auditors can and often will inspect any of our completed projects, health and safety systems, quality procedures and ongoing maintenance schemes.

accreditation7accreditation1 accreditation2 accreditation4accreditation3 accreditation5 accreditation6